2019 Officers Announced
By Chief Jeff Lowman
January 1, 2019

The Mount Airy Volunteer Fire Company announces its 2019 Officers.

President Dan Caiola

First Vice President Thomas Walters

Second Vice President Sue Hubble

Secretary Janet R. Woodfield

Assistant Secretary Linda Brightwell

Financial Secretary Mary Alexander

Treasurer James W. Linton Jr.

Assistant Treasurer Dennis Regulinski

Chief Jeff Lowman

Deputy Chief Robert B. Christensen Jr.

Assistant Chief Russell Halterman

Assistant Chief Heidi Halterman

Fire/Rescue Captain Derek Dods

Fire/Rescue Lieutenant Matthew Rodriguez

Fire/Rescue Lieutenant Kenny Stull

EMS Captain Kevin Costin

Haz-Mat 1 Ivan Browning

Safety/Training Officer Steven Bettis

PIO Doug Alexander

Engineer Tom Fleming

SERGEANT 1-A Shift Ryan Dyson

SERGEANT 1-B Shift Lenny Ruckman

SERGEANT 1-C Shift Curtis Lowery

SERGEANT 1-D Robert Ruch

Congrats to all elected and appointed officers for 2019