Walz & Esworthy Inducted into Town Hall of Fame
By 1st Vice President Thomas Walters
March 21, 2019

The MAVFC congratulates past presidents Wayne Esworthy and Bruce Walz on their induction into the Mount Airy Hall of Fame. They were recognized both for their contributions to the fire company as well as the greater Mount Airy community. They join a growing list of MAVFC members recognized over the past 20 years by the Mount Airy Historical Society, sponsors of the Hall of Fame.