2021 Officers Announced
By Chief Jeff Lowman
December 29, 2020

The Mount Airy Volunteer Fire Company announces its 2021 Officers.

President Dan Caiola *

1st Vice President Sue Hubble *

2nd Vice President Charles Hamilton *

Secretary Janet Woodfield

Assistant Secretary Linda Brightwell

Financial Secretary Mary Alexander

Treasurer James Linton *

Assistant Treasurer Dennis Regulinski

Board Member Gary Hubble

Board Member Ivan Browning

Board Member Steven Bettis

Board Member Richard W. Wotthlie

Board Member Janet Woodfield

Board Member Terry Baker

Chief Kenneth Stull *

Deputy Chief Russell Halterman **

Assistant Chief – Fire/Rescue Gerald Shaw

Assistant Chief - EMS Heidi Halterman **

Captain – Fire/Rescue Ivan Browning

Lieutenant – Fire/Rescue Jeff Lowman

Lieutenant – Fire/Rescue Bobby Christiansen, Jr.

Lieutenant – Fire/Rescue Anthony Russo

Lieutenant – Fire/Rescue Steven Stull

Captain - EMS Kevin Costin

Lieutenant - EMS Joseph Chinquee **

Lieutenant - EMS Kyle Thornton

Safety/Training Officer Steve Bettis

Public Information Officer Doug Alexander

Training Officer Matt Rodriguez

Sergeant 1-A Ryan Dyson

Sergeant 1-B Lenny Logue-Ruckman

Sergeant 1-C Curtis Lowrey

Sergeant 1-D Robert Ruch

*Automatic Board Member
**Advanced Life Support Provider

Congratulations to all elected and appointed officers for 2021, and thank you to those that served in 2020